Sunday, June 8, 2008

Kelley Armstrong

Kelley Armstrong was born in 1968, in Canada. After graduating in psychology, she switched to computer programming in Fanshawe College in order to have more time for writing. She published her first novel, Bitten, in 2001 and 6 others followed in the fantasy series Women of the Otherworld, as well as numerous short stories and novellas. She published her first crime novel in 2007, Exit Strategy.

She currently lives in Ontario with her husband and their 3 children, where she's working on a new fantasy series for Young Adults.


* Women of the Otherworld : Novels
Bitten (2001); Stolen (2002); Dime Store Magic (2004); Industrial Magic (2004); Haunted (2005); Broken (2006); No Humans Involved (2007); Personal Demon (2008); Living with the Dead (2008)

* Women of the Otherworld : short stories and novellas
Rebirth (2005); Infusion (2005); Savage (2003); Ascension (2003); Demonology (2005); Birthright (2005); Beginnings (2004); Becoming (2007); The Case of the Half-Demon Spy (2005); Expectations (2005); Truth and Consequences (1996); Territorial (2005); Ghosts (2005); Escape (2005); Wedding Bell Hell (2005); Adventurer (2005); Chaotic (2006); The Case of El Chupacabra (2006); Bargain (2005); Framed (2007); Twilight (2007); Stalked (2008)
* Nadia Stafford
Exit Strategy (2007)

You can find Kelley Armstrong on her official website, and her short stories on line here

No comments: